Rowdie: Mathematical football predictions and betting tips
Rowdie Logo - Powered by Science
Football Predictions by Country

Cyprus logo Cyprus #Europe #Eastern Europe #EMEA #CYP

Cyprus football predictions and betting tips

Cyprus football predictions calculated by our sophisticated algorithm are the base for the most accurate football betting tips delivered by Rowdie. We are comparing the calculated results with the odds of the best bookmakers, and in the table below you can see the difference between the two of them - in the last column of the table below you see if the upcoming fixtures in Cyprus contain a value (% of statistical advantage). Football predictions and betting tips by Rowdie are retrospectively verified, and we only display Cyprus betting tips where we show a great performance.

Do you not see any green highlighted value? The value and a valid betting tip might still be there, but has a lower or not calculated predictability. In that case you should only use it if you are advanced in football betting. Please click on any of the scheduled football fixtures to see the calculated probabilities for football predictions and betting tips of 1X2, btts, over/under, correct score and other major betting markets.

Upcoming football predictions 1(%) X(%) 2(%) Value?
Rapid Vienna vs Anorthosis 05/08 56 22 22
Flora vs Omonia Nicosia 10/08 38 25 37
Anorthosis vs Rapid Vienna 12/08 37 27 36
Upcoming football predictions 1(%) X(%) 2(%) Value?
AEK Larnaca vs Doxa 20/08 43 28 29
Omonia Nicosia vs AEL 20/08 50 26 24
Paphos vs APOEL 20/08 17 25 58
Olympiakos vs Aris 20/08 28 28 44
Apollon vs Ethnikos Achna 20/08 60 23 17
PAEEK vs Anorthosis 20/08 33 28 39


4 Cyprus leagues and 24 Cyprus teams and their details which are used on our Rowdie website.

# Logo League Name Active Teams
1. Division 0
2. Division 16
3. Division 8
Cyprus Cup 0
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
AE Zakakiou Gipedo Zakakiou 1956
Ahironas Koinotiko Stadio Liopetriou 1960
Akritas Koinotiko Stadio Chlorakas 1971
Alki Oroklini Dimotiko Stadio Aradippou C. Kaiafas
Anagennisi Deryneia Gipedo Anagennisi Deryneias Z. Zouvani
Aris Tsirion Athlítiko Kentro N. Martides 1930
ASIL Lysi Stadio Grigori Afxentiou D. Kouta 1932
Ayia Napa Dimotiko Stadio Ayia Napa M. Karas 1990
Digenis Morphou Makareio Stadio C. Loizou 1931
Digenis Ypsonas Gipedo Stelios Chari
EN THOI Lakatamia Stadio Lakatamias I. Marinov Yordanov
Kouris Erimi Koinotiko Stadio Erimis
Omonia Aradippou Dimotiko Stadio Aradippou S. Kastanas 1929
Othellos Gipedo Othellos Athienou N. Tutiç 1933
PAEEK Gipedo PAEEK Keryneia Epistrofi M. Serghides 1953
Xylotympou Koinotiko Stadio Xylotymbou 2006
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
Amathous Koinotiko Stadio Agios Tychon
Elpida Astromeritis Koinotikó Stádio Korákou 2009
ENAD Dimotiko Stadio Polis Chrysochous 1994
Ethnikos Assias Makareio Stadio A. Kamenos 1966
Halkanoras Gipedo Dimitris Chamatsos 1948
Iraklis Yerolakkou Stadio Lakatamias
MEAP Nisou Koinotiko Stadio Pera Choriou 1980
Ormideia Koinotiko Stadio Ormideias 2006
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded


Post a comment

Log in to Comment