Rowdie, the football betting community
Rowdie Logo - Betting is Mathematics

Romania logo Romania #Europe #Eastern Europe #EMEA #ROU

Upcoming Football Picks

We are comparing the results of our sophisticated mathematical predictions with the odds of a bookmaker. In tables below you can see the difference between the two of them (% of statistical advantage). We are only displaying value by markets with a High Predictability. Values with Good, Medium or Poor predictability are not highlighted.

Upcoming football predictions 1(%) X(%) 2(%) Value?
Concordia Chiajna II Concordia Chiajna II logo vs Baloteşti logo Baloteşti 12/03 78 14 9
Dinamo Bucureşti II Dinamo Bucureşti II logo vs Progresul Spartac logo Progresul Spartac 12/03 22 21 57
Upcoming football predictions 1(%) X(%) 2(%) Value?
Odorheiu Secuiesc Odorheiu Secuiesc logo vs SR Municipal Braşov logo SR Municipal Braşov 12/03 42 25 33
Sepsi II Sepsi II logo vs Targu Secuiesc logo Targu Secuiesc 12/03 44 26 29
Corona Brasov Corona Brasov logo vs Blejoi Vispeşti logo Blejoi Vispeşti 12/03 57 23 19
Upcoming football predictions 1(%) X(%) 2(%) Value?
Gaz Metan Mediaş Gaz Metan Mediaş logo vs Universitatea Craiova logo Universitatea Craiova 12/03 14 22 64


14 Romania leagues and 60 Romania teams and their details which are used on our Rowdie website.

# Logo League Name Active Teams
3. Liga: Series 1 League Logo 3. Liga: Series 1 4
3. Liga: Series 2 League Logo 3. Liga: Series 2 4
3. Liga: Series 3 League Logo 3. Liga: Series 3 5
3. Liga: Series 4 League Logo 3. Liga: Series 4 5
3. Liga: Series 5 League Logo 3. Liga: Series 5 5
3. Liga: Series 6 League Logo 3. Liga: Series 6 6
Liga 1 League Logo Liga 1 15
Liga 1 Women League Logo Liga 1 Women 1
Liga 2 League Logo Liga 2 15
Liga 2: Seria 2 League Logo Liga 2: Seria 2 0
Liga 2: Serie 1 League Logo Liga 2: Serie 1 0
Romania Cup League Logo Romania Cup 0
Romanian Cup Women League Logo Romanian Cup Women 0
Super Cup League Logo Super Cup 0
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
Bucovina Radauti Team Logo Bucovina Radauti Stadionul Municipal D. Goian 2012
Foresta Suceava Team Logo Foresta Suceava Stadionul Areni D. Goian 2007
Paşcani Team Logo Paşcani Stadionul CFR 1921
Ştiinţa Miroslava Team Logo Ştiinţa Miroslava Stadionul Uricani C. Popovici 2009
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
Dacia Unirea Brăila Team Logo Dacia Unirea Brăila Stadionul Municipal F. Petre 1922
Otelul Team Logo Otelul Stadionul Oţelul 1964
Sporting Lieşti Team Logo Sporting Lieşti Stadionul Comunal I. Niculcea
Viitorul Ianca Team Logo Viitorul Ianca Stadionul Stefan Vrabioru
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
Afumaţi Team Logo Afumaţi Stadionul Afumaţi V. Neagu
Agricola Borcea Team Logo Agricola Borcea Teren Agricola Borcea
Axiopolis Team Logo Axiopolis Stadionul Trust T. Balan
Înainte Modelu Team Logo Înainte Modelu Stadionul Vasile Enache
Popești-Leordeni Team Logo Popești-Leordeni Stadionul Inter Gaz
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
Baloteşti Team Logo Baloteşti Stadionul Baloteşti C. Niţă
FCSB II Team Logo FCSB II Baza ARCOM (teren 3 sintetic) P. Stoica 1947
Metalul Buzău Team Logo Metalul Buzău Teren Sintetic Cornel Negoescu V. Stan 1954
Tunari Team Logo Tunari Stadionul Tunari
Voluntari II Team Logo Voluntari II Stadionul Central 2012
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
Astra II Team Logo Astra II Stadionul CONPET 2013
Corona Brasov Team Logo Corona Brasov Stadionul Tineretului D. Bona 2007
Odorheiu Secuiesc Team Logo Odorheiu Secuiesc Stadionul Municipal F. Stânga 2007
Olimpic Cetate Team Logo Olimpic Cetate Stadionul Bucegi R. Surdu 1930
Targu Secuiesc Team Logo Targu Secuiesc Stadion Doctor Sinkovits
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
Alexandria Team Logo Alexandria Stadionul Municipal L. Diniță
Filiaşi Team Logo Filiaşi Stadionul Oltenia N. Constantin
Flacăra Moreni Team Logo Flacăra Moreni Stadionul Flacăra
Pucioasa Team Logo Pucioasa StadionulDumitru Tică Popescu N. Croitoru
Sporting Roşiori Team Logo Sporting Roşiori Stadionul Municipal R. Ciobanu 2008
Unirea Bascov Team Logo Unirea Bascov Stadionul DLR Pitești A. Dulcea
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
Academica Clinceni Team Logo Academica Clinceni Stadionul Clinceni - Arena 1 I. Poenaru 2008
Argeş Team Logo Argeş Stadionul Municipal Nicolae Dobrin M. Ianovschi 2010
Astra Team Logo Astra Stadionul Marin Anastasovici E. Neagoe 1934
Botoşani Team Logo Botoşani Stadionul Municipal M. Croitoru 1973
CFR Cluj Team Logo CFR Cluj Stadionul Dr. Constantin Rădulescu E. Iordănescu 1907
Chindia Târgovişte Team Logo Chindia Târgovişte Stadionul Eugen Popescu E. Săndoi 2010
Dinamo Bucureşti Team Logo Dinamo Bucureşti Stadionul Ştefan cel Mare I. Gane 1948
FCSB Team Logo FCSB Arena Naţională A. Petrea 1947
Gaz Metan Mediaş Team Logo Gaz Metan Mediaş Stadionul Municipal Gaz Metan M. Teja 1924
Hermannstadt Team Logo Hermannstadt Stadionul Municipal L. Ciobotariu
Sepsi Team Logo Sepsi Stadionul Municipal L. Grozavu
Universitatea Craiova Team Logo Universitatea Craiova Paksi FC Stadion C. Papură 2013
UTA Arad Team Logo UTA Arad Stadionul Motorul L. Balint 2013
Viitorul Team Logo Viitorul Baza Sportivă Campo Verde M. Rednic 2004
Voluntari Team Logo Voluntari Stadionul Anghel Iordanescu B. Andone 1949
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
Ol. Cluj W Team Logo Ol. Cluj W Stadionul Clujana M. Albon
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
Aerostar Bacău Team Logo Aerostar Bacău Stadionul Aerostar D. Munteanu 1977
ASU Poli Timişoara Team Logo ASU Poli Timişoara Stadionul Ştiinţa D. Alexa 2012
Concordia Chiajna Team Logo Concordia Chiajna Stadionul Concordia C. Niculescu 1957
Csikszereda Team Logo Csikszereda Stadionul Municipal Sintetic D. Suciu
Dunărea Călăraşi Team Logo Dunărea Călăraşi Stadionul Central Ion Comşa C. Pustai 1920
Metaloglobus Team Logo Metaloglobus Green Stadium G. Manu
Mioveni Team Logo Mioveni Stadionul Orăşenesc A. Pelici-Drăghicescu 2000
Pandurii Târgu Jiu Team Logo Pandurii Târgu Jiu Stadionul Municipal Tudor Vladimirescu - Teren II C. Cojocaru 1963
Petrolul 52 Team Logo Petrolul 52 Stadionul Ilie Oană V. Moldovan 1991
Ripensia Timişoara Team Logo Ripensia Timişoara Stadionul Ciarda Roşie C. Petruescu 1928
Şirineaşa Team Logo Şirineaşa Stadionul Jiul F. Stoican 1998
Sporting Turnu Team Logo Sporting Turnu Stadionul Municipal E. Trică
SSC Farul Team Logo SSC Farul Stadionul Farul I. Zicu 2016
Unirea Slobozia Team Logo Unirea Slobozia Stadionul 1 Mai A. Mihalcea 2004
Universitatea Cluj Team Logo Universitatea Cluj Cluj Arena C. Enache 2016
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded


Post a comment

Log in to Comment