Rowdie: Mathematical football predictions and betting tips
Rowdie Logo - Powered by Science
Football Predictions by Country

Malta logo Malta #Europe #Southern Europe #EMEA #MLT

Malta football predictions and betting tips

Malta football predictions calculated by our sophisticated algorithm are the base for the most accurate football betting tips delivered by Rowdie. We are comparing the calculated results with the odds of the best bookmakers, and in the table below you can see the difference between the two of them - in the last column of the table below you see if the upcoming fixtures in Malta contain a value (% of statistical advantage). Football predictions and betting tips by Rowdie are retrospectively verified, and we only display Malta betting tips where we show a great performance.

Do you not see any green highlighted value? The value and a valid betting tip might still be there, but has a lower or not calculated predictability. In that case you should only use it if you are advanced in football betting. Please click on any of the scheduled football fixtures to see the calculated probabilities for football predictions and betting tips of 1X2, btts, over/under, correct score and other major betting markets.

Upcoming football predictions 1(%) X(%) 2(%) Value?
Gudja United vs Valletta 25/09 20 23 57 22.03% Away
Floriana vs Hamrun Spartans 25/09 25 25 49 32.70% Home
Hibernians vs Santa Lucia 25/09 54 25 21 38.22% Away
Gzira United vs Birkirkara 26/09 35 26 38
Sirens vs Sliema Wanderers 26/09 30 26 43 10.31% Away
Mosta vs Balzan 26/09 30 25 44 85.42% Away
Upcoming football predictions 1(%) X(%) 2(%) Value?
Malta vs Slovenia 08/10 30 25 45
Cyprus vs Malta 11/10 44 25 32


5 Malta leagues and 20 Malta teams and their details which are used on our Rowdie website.

# Logo League Name Active Teams
Fa Trophy 0
First Division 11
Premier League 9
Summer Cup 0
Super Cup 0
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
Fgura United MFA Centenary Stadium K. Vella 1971
Mqabba Zebbug Ground
Pembroke Athleta Luxol Sports Ground T. Micallef 1994
Pietà Hotspurs Victor Tedesco Stadium B. Spiteri
Qormi Qormi Football Complex B. Giorev 1961
Qrendi Luxol Sports Ground 1955
San Gwann MFA Centenary Stadium S. Grima
St. George's Cospicua Ground 1890
Swieqi MFA Centenary Stadium R. Bugeja
Vittoriosa Stars Fortini Ground 1906
Zebbug Rangers Zebbug Ground F. Craighero 1943
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
Balzan Victor Tedesco Stadium M. Miller
Birkirkara Infetti Ground A. Paus 1950
Gudja United Gudja Ground T. Micallef 1945
Gzira United MFA Centenary Stadium D. Abdilla 1947
Hamrun Spartans Victor Tedesco Stadium M. Buttigieg 1907
Hibernians Gudja Ground S. Sanderra 1922
Mosta Charles Abela Memorial Stadium J. Grech 1935
Sirens Sirens Stadium W. Muscat
Valletta MFA Centenary Stadium A. Cardoso Mendes 1944
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded


Post a comment

Log in to Comment