Rowdie: Mathematical football predictions and betting tips
Rowdie Logo - Powered by Science
Football Predictions by Country

N/C America logo N/C America #Americas #Northern America #AMER #USA

N/C America football predictions and betting tips

N/C America football predictions calculated by our sophisticated algorithm are the base for the most accurate football betting tips delivered by Rowdie. We are comparing the calculated results with the odds of the best bookmakers, and in the table below you can see the difference between the two of them - in the last column of the table below you see if the upcoming fixtures in N/C America contain a value (% of statistical advantage). Football predictions and betting tips by Rowdie are retrospectively verified, and we only display N/C America betting tips where we show a great performance.

Do you not see any green highlighted value? The value and a valid betting tip might still be there, but has a lower or not calculated predictability. In that case you should only use it if you are advanced in football betting. Please click on any of the scheduled football fixtures to see the calculated probabilities for football predictions and betting tips of 1X2, btts, over/under, correct score and other major betting markets.


8 N/C America leagues and 55 N/C America teams and their details which are used on our Rowdie website.

# Logo League Name Active Teams
Central American & Caribbean Games 0
Cfu Club Championship 0
Concacaf Championship U17 4
Concacaf Championship U20 17
Concacaf Championship Women U20 2
Concacaf League 0
CONCACAF Nations League 32
CONCACAF Nations League Qualification 0
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
Bahamas U17 The Roscow A.L. Davies Soccer Field - BFA National Centre K. Davies 1967
Costa Rica U17 Estadio Nacional de Costa Rica E. Soto Zuniga 1921
Honduras U17 Estadio Tiburcio Carías Andino J. Valladares Moncada 1951
Mexico U17 Estadio Azteca M. Ruiz García 1927
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
Antigua and Barbuda U20 Sir Vivian Richards Stadium G. Warner 1928
Belize U20 FFB Field M. Elexious 1980
Canada U20 BMO Field A. Olivieri 1912
Cayman Islands U20 Truman Bodden Stadium E. Seymour 1966
Costa Rica U20 Estadio Nacional de Costa Rica B. Camacho 1921
Cuba U20 Estadio Panamericano 1924
El Salvador U20 Estadio Cuscatlán E. Góchez 1935
Grenada U20 Cricket National Stadium J. Rennie 1924
Guyana U20 Providence Stadium W. Dover 1902
Haiti U20 Stade Sylvio Cator M. Collat 1904
Honduras U20 Estadio Tiburcio Carías Andino C. Tabora Hernandez 1951
Jamaica U20 Independence Park J. Waite 1910
Mexico U20 Estadio Azteca R. Chabrand Manrique 1927
Nicaragua U20 Estadio Nacional de Fútbol H. Duarte Molina 1931
Panama U20 Estadio Rommel Fernández Gutiérrez J. Dely Valdes 1937
Puerto Rico U20 Estadio Juán Rámon Loubriel A. Guevara 1940
Trinidad and Tobago U20 Hasely Crawford Stadium R. Russell 1908
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
Guatemala W U20 W Estadio Nacional Mateo Flores H. Gonzalez 1919
Haiti U21 W Stade Sylvio Cator L. Mortel 1904
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
Anguilla James Ronald Webster Park S. John 1990
Antigua and Barbuda Sir Vivian Richards Stadium M. Leigertwood 1928
Bahamas The Roscow A.L. Davies Soccer Field - BFA National Centre N. Jean 1967
Barbados Barbados National Stadium R. Latapy 1910
Belize FFB Field D. Pelayo 1980
Bermuda Bermuda National Stadium K. Lightbourne 1928
British Virgin Islands A.O. Shirley Recreation Ground D. Neville 1974
Canada BMO Field J. Herdman 1912
Cayman Islands Truman Bodden Stadium B. Pugh 1966
Costa Rica Estadio Nacional de Costa Rica L. Suárez Guzman 1921
Curacao Buriram Stadium G. Hiddink
Dominica Windsor Park Stadium R. Latchoo 1970
El Salvador Estadio Cuscatlán H. Perez 1935
Grenada Cricket National Stadium M. Findlay 1924
Guatemala Estadio Nacional Mateo Flores R. Loredo Silva 1919
Guyana Providence Stadium M. Barcellos 1902
Haiti Stade Sylvio Cator J. Pierre 1904
Honduras Estadio Tiburcio Carías Andino A. Cruz 1951
Jamaica Nissan Stadium T. Whitmore 1910
Martinique Stade Municipal Pierre-Aliker M. Bocaly 1953
Mexico Soldier Field G. Martino 1927
Nicaragua Estadio Nacional de Fútbol J. Vita 1931
Panama Estadio Rommel Fernández Gutiérrez T. Christiansen Tarín 1937
Puerto Rico Estadio Juán Rámon Loubriel D. Sarachan 2015
Sint Maarten Raoul Illidge Sports Complex E. Albertus 2002
St. Kitts and Nevis Warner Park Football Stadium L. Neiva 1932
St. Lucia Beausejour Stadium J. Shabazz 1979
St. Vincent and the Grenadines Arnos Vale Ground K. Mercury 1979
Trinidad and Tobago Hasely Crawford Stadium A. Eve 1908
Turks and Caicos Islands TCIFA National Stadium O. Edwards 1996
United States Robert F. Kennedy Memorial Stadium G. Berhalter 1913
US Virgin Islands Paul E. Joseph Stadium G. Damiano 1992
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded


Post a comment

Log in to Comment