Rowdie, the football betting community
Rowdie Logo - Betting is Mathematics

Iran logo Iran #Asia #Southern Asia #EMEA #IRN

Upcoming Football Picks

We are comparing the results of our sophisticated mathematical predictions with the odds of a bookmaker. In tables below you can see the difference between the two of them (% of statistical advantage). We are only displaying value by markets with a High Predictability. Values with Good, Medium or Poor predictability are not highlighted.

Upcoming football predictions 1(%) X(%) 2(%) Value?
Persepolis Persepolis logo vs Saipa logo Saipa 01/03 62 25 13 14.63% Away
Foolad Foolad logo vs Zob Ahan logo Zob Ahan 01/03 50 28 21 28.96% Away
Gol Gohar Gol Gohar logo vs Mes Rafsanjan logo Mes Rafsanjan 06/03 33 29 38
Saipa Saipa logo vs Naft Masjed Soleyman logo Naft Masjed Soleyman 06/03 39 31 30
Padideh Khorasan Padideh Khorasan logo vs Paykan logo Paykan 06/03 47 29 24
Sanat Naft Sanat Naft logo vs Persepolis logo Persepolis 06/03 18 26 55


5 Iran leagues and 27 Iran teams and their details which are used on our Rowdie website.

# Logo League Name Active Teams
Azadegan League League Logo Azadegan League 11
Azadegan League: Group A League Logo Azadegan League: Group A 0
Azadegan League: Group B League Logo Azadegan League: Group B 0
Hazfi Cup League Logo Hazfi Cup 0
Persian Gulf Pro League League Logo Persian Gulf Pro League 16
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
Baderan Team Logo Baderan Rah Ahan Stadium
Damash Gilanian Team Logo Damash Gilanian SARDAR JANGAL STADIUM
Esteghlal Khuzestan Team Logo Esteghlal Khuzestan Ghadir Stadium S. Alavi 2011
Fajr Sepasi Team Logo Fajr Sepasi Hafezieh Stadium A. Kalantari 1988
Khouneh Be Khouneh Babol Team Logo Khouneh Be Khouneh Babol Shohada Stadium
Malavan Team Logo Malavan Takhti Stadium M. Ahmadzadeh 1969
Mes Kerman Team Logo Mes Kerman Shahid Bahonar Stadium 1998
Navad Urmia Team Logo Navad Urmia Takhti Sports Complex 2018
Oxin Alborz Team Logo Oxin Alborz Enghelab Stadium
Pars Jam Bushehr Team Logo Pars Jam Bushehr Takhti Stadium M. Nosrati
Shahin Bushehr Team Logo Shahin Bushehr Shahid Beheshti Stadium M. Pashazadeh 1974
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
Aluminium Arak Team Logo Aluminium Arak Imam Khomeini Stadium G. Delgarm
Esteghlal Team Logo Esteghlal Azadi Stadium M. Namjou Motlagh 1945
Foolad Team Logo Foolad Ghadir Stadium J. Nekounam 1986
Gol Gohar Team Logo Gol Gohar Imam Ali Stadium M. Jalali
Machine Sazi Team Logo Machine Sazi Bonyan Diesel Stadium H. Afazeli 2008
Mes Rafsanjan Team Logo Mes Rafsanjan Shohadaye Noushabad Stadium
Naft Masjed Soleyman Team Logo Naft Masjed Soleyman Behnam Mohammadi Stadium M. Tartar 1965
Nassaji Mazandaran Team Logo Nassaji Mazandaran Vatani Stadium M. Fekri
Padideh Khorasan Team Logo Padideh Khorasan Samen Al-Aeme Stadium S. Rahmati Oskouei
Paykan Team Logo Paykan Shahr-e Qods Stadium A. Veysi 1967
Persepolis Team Logo Persepolis Azadi Stadium Y. Golmohammadi 1963
Saipa Team Logo Saipa Shahid Dastgerdi Stadium E. Sadeghi 1989
Sanat Naft Team Logo Sanat Naft Takhti Stadium B. Seraj
Sepahan Team Logo Sepahan Naghsh-e-Jahan Stadium M. Navidkia 1953
Tractor Sazi Team Logo Tractor Sazi Yadegar-e-Emam Stadium S. Elhami 1970
Zob Ahan Team Logo Zob Ahan Folād Shahr Stadium L. Bonačić 1969


Post a comment

Log in to Comment