Rowdie, the football betting community
Rowdie Logo - Betting is Mathematics

Algeria logo Algeria #Africa #Northern Africa #EMEA #ALG

Upcoming Football Picks

We are comparing the results of our sophisticated mathematical predictions with the odds of a bookmaker. In tables below you can see the difference between the two of them (% of statistical advantage). We are only displaying value by markets with a High Predictability. Values with Good, Medium or Poor predictability are not highlighted.

Upcoming football predictions 1(%) X(%) 2(%) Value?
Tlemcen Tlemcen logo vs NC Magra logo NC Magra 05/03 62 23 15
CS Constantine CS Constantine logo vs NA Hussein Dey logo NA Hussein Dey 05/03 57 25 18
US Biskra US Biskra logo vs ES Sétif logo ES Sétif 05/03 29 31 40
RC Relizane RC Relizane logo vs USM Bel Abbès logo USM Bel Abbès 05/03 57 26 17
Upcoming football predictions 1(%) X(%) 2(%) Value?
MO Constantine MO Constantine logo vs HB Chelghoum Laïd logo HB Chelghoum Laïd 05/03 56 25 19
USM Khenchela USM Khenchela logo vs US Chaouia logo US Chaouia 05/03 39 27 33
DRB Tadjenanet DRB Tadjenanet logo vs Annaba logo Annaba 05/03 54 28 18
MC El Eulma MC El Eulma logo vs AS Khroub logo AS Khroub 05/03 57 26 17


5 Algeria leagues and 44 Algeria teams and their details which are used on our Rowdie website.

# Logo League Name Active Teams
Algeria Cup League Logo Algeria Cup 0
Algeria Youth League League Logo Algeria Youth League 7
Ligue 1 League Logo Ligue 1 20
Ligue 2 League Logo Ligue 2 17
Super Cup League Logo Super Cup 0
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
Aïn M'lila U21 Team Logo Aïn M'lila U21 Stade des Freres Demane Debbih
CR Belouizdad U21 Team Logo CR Belouizdad U21 Stade du 20 Août 1955, al-Jaza'ir
ES Sétif U21 Team Logo ES Sétif U21 Stade du 8 Mai 1945
JS Kabylie U21 Team Logo JS Kabylie U21 Stade du 1er novembre 1954
MC Alger U21 Team Logo MC Alger U21 Stade Omar Hamadi
MC Oran U21 Team Logo MC Oran U21 Stade Ahmed Zabana
Paradou AC U21 Team Logo Paradou AC U21 Stade Ahmed-Falek
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
Aïn M'lila Team Logo Aïn M'lila Stade Municipal de Aïn M'lila L. Bougherara 1925
ASO Chlef Team Logo ASO Chlef Stade Mohamed Boumezrag S. Zaoui 1947
CA Bordj Bou Arreridj Team Logo CA Bordj Bou Arreridj Stade du 20 Août 1955 B. Dziri 1931
CR Belouizdad Team Logo CR Belouizdad Stade du 20 Août 1955 F. Dumas 1962
CS Constantine Team Logo CS Constantine Stade Mohamed-Hamlaoui K. Khouda 1898
ES Sétif Team Logo ES Sétif Stadionul Ion Pintilescu N. Kouki 1958
JS Kabylie Team Logo JS Kabylie Stade du 1er novembre 1954 Y. Zelfani 1946
JS Saoura Team Logo JS Saoura Stade du 20 Août 1955 M. Ighil 2008
JSM Skikda Team Logo JSM Skikda Stade du 20 Août 1955
MC Alger Team Logo MC Alger Stade Omar Hamadi N. Neghiz 1921
MC Oran Team Logo MC Oran Stade Ahmed Zabana B. Mecheri 1946
NA Hussein Dey Team Logo NA Hussein Dey Stade du 20 Août 1955 F. Bouali 1947
NC Magra Team Logo NC Magra Stadionul Ion Pintilescu H. Merine
Olympique Médéa Team Logo Olympique Médéa Stade Imam Lyes T. Rouabah 1945
Paradou AC Team Logo Paradou AC Stade Ahmed-Falek F. Chaló 1994
RC Relizane Team Logo RC Relizane Stade Tahar Zoughari 1934
Tlemcen Team Logo Tlemcen Stade Akit Lotfi 1962
US Biskra Team Logo US Biskra Complexe Sportif d'El Alia N. Leknaoui 1934
USM Alger Team Logo USM Alger Stade Omar Hamadi M. Zeghdoud 1937
USM Bel Abbès Team Logo USM Bel Abbès Stade du 24 février 1956 A. Iaïche
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
Amal Bou Saâda Team Logo Amal Bou Saâda Stade Mokhtar Abdelatif A. Boufennara 1940
Annaba Team Logo Annaba Stade du 19 Mai 1956 1983
Arzew Team Logo Arzew Stade Menaouer-Kerbouci
AS Khroub Team Logo AS Khroub Stade Abed Hamdani Z. Zemamta 1927
ASM Oran Team Logo ASM Oran Stade Habib Bouakeul S. Laoufi 1933
CA Batna Team Logo CA Batna Stade du 1er novembre 1954 H. Bouarara 1932
DRB Tadjenanet Team Logo DRB Tadjenanet Stade Ismail Lahoua
JSM Béjaïa Team Logo JSM Béjaïa Stade de l'Unité Maghrébine 1936
MC El Eulma Team Logo MC El Eulma Stade Messaoud Zougar S. El Dine 1936
MC Saïda Team Logo MC Saïda Stade 13 Avril 1958 M. Lachgar
MO Béjaïa Team Logo MO Béjaïa Stade de l'Unité Maghrébine A. Michel
MO Constantine Team Logo MO Constantine Stade Mohamed-Hamlaoui A. Houhou
MSP Batna Team Logo MSP Batna Stade du 1er novembre 1954 1962
RC Arbaâ Team Logo RC Arbaâ Stade Smaïl-Makhlouf S. Messaoud 1941
USM Blida Team Logo USM Blida Stade Mustapha Tchaker N. Yahiatene 1932
USM El Harrach Team Logo USM El Harrach Stade du 1er novembre 1954 A. Abbès 1935
WA Boufarik Team Logo WA Boufarik Stade Mohamed Reggaz S. Boudjella
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded


Post a comment

Log in to Comment