Rowdie, the football betting community
Rowdie Logo - Betting is Mathematics

Hungary logo Hungary #Europe #Eastern Europe #EMEA #HUN

Upcoming Football Picks

We are comparing the results of our sophisticated mathematical predictions with the odds of a bookmaker. In tables below you can see the difference between the two of them (% of statistical advantage). We are only displaying value by markets with a High Predictability. Values with Good, Medium or Poor predictability are not highlighted.

Upcoming football predictions 1(%) X(%) 2(%) Value?
Várda SE Várda SE logo vs Puskás logo Puskás 02/03 30 27 43
Honvéd Honvéd logo vs MTK logo MTK 02/03 19 20 61
Ferencváros Ferencváros logo vs Diósgyőr logo Diósgyőr 02/03 63 21 16
Mezőkövesd-Zsóry Mezőkövesd-Zsóry logo vs Zalaegerszegi TE logo Zalaegerszegi TE 03/03 39 25 36
Újpest Újpest logo vs Budafoki MTE logo Budafoki MTE 03/03 34 25 41


12 Hungary leagues and 41 Hungary teams and their details which are used on our Rowdie website.

# Logo League Name Active Teams
Hungarian Cup League Logo Hungarian Cup 0
Merkantil Bank Liga League Logo Merkantil Bank Liga 14
NB 2: East League Logo NB 2: East 0
NB 3: Alfold League Logo NB 3: Alfold 0
NB 3: Bakony League Logo NB 3: Bakony 0
NB 3: Drava League Logo NB 3: Drava 0
NB 3: Duna League Logo NB 3: Duna 0
NB 3: Matra League Logo NB 3: Matra 0
NB 3: Nyugati League Logo NB 3: Nyugati 14
NB 3: Tisza League Logo NB 3: Tisza 0
Nb I Women League Logo Nb I Women 2
OTP Bank Liga League Logo OTP Bank Liga 11
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
Ajka Team Logo Ajka Värmdövallen 2 K. Kis 1923
Békéscsaba Team Logo Békéscsaba Kórház utcai stadion S. Preisinger 1912
Csákvári TK Team Logo Csákvári TK Tersztyánszky Ödön Sportközpont E. Visinka 1947
DEAC Team Logo DEAC Debreceni Egyetemi AC Stadion T. Sándor 1919
Debrecen Team Logo Debrecen Nagyerdei Stadion E. Kondás 1902
Gyirmót Team Logo Gyirmót Alcufer Stadion A. Csertői 1993
Nyíregyháza Spartacus Team Logo Nyíregyháza Spartacus Városi stadion G. Gálhidi 1928
Pécsi MFC Team Logo Pécsi MFC PMFC Stadion L. Vas 1950
Siófok Team Logo Siófok Révész Géza utcai stadion R. Waltner 1921
Soroksár SC Team Logo Soroksár SC Szamosi Mihály Sporttelep P. Lipcsei 1905
Szentlőrinc SE Team Logo Szentlőrinc SE Szentlőrinci Sportpálya M. Sluka 1912
Szolnoki MÁV Team Logo Szolnoki MÁV Tiszaligeti Stadion J. Csábi 1910
Szombathelyi Haladás Team Logo Szombathelyi Haladás Haladás Stadion J. Mátyus 1919
Vasas Team Logo Vasas Szusza Ferenc Stadion S. Schindler 1911
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
Bicskei Team Logo Bicskei Bicskei Sportpálya
BKV Előre Team Logo BKV Előre Sport utcai stadion I. Menczeles 1912
Érdi VSE Team Logo Érdi VSE Érdi Sporttelep Z. Limperger 1921
III. Kerületi TUE Team Logo III. Kerületi TUE Hévízi út S. Kemenes 1887
Komárom Team Logo Komárom Czibor Zoltán Városi Sporttelep 1947
MTE 1904 Team Logo MTE 1904 Wittmann Antal park J. Király 1904
Nagykanizsai ULE Team Logo Nagykanizsai ULE Olajbányász Sporttelep Z. Gombos
Papa Team Logo Papa Perutz-stadion F. Lengyel 1995
Papai Perutz Team Logo Papai Perutz Perutz-stadion 2015
Puskás II Team Logo Puskás II Puskás Akadémia Pancho Aréna
Szabadkikoto Team Logo Szabadkikoto Szabadkikötő SE Sporttelep
Tatabánya Team Logo Tatabánya Grosics Gyula Stadion G. Plotár 1910
Veszprém Team Logo Veszprém Városi Stadion
Videoton II Team Logo Videoton II Székesfehérvár Sóstói Stadion Edzőpálya 1 G. Hartyáni 1941
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
Ferencváros W Team Logo Ferencváros W Štadión Pasienky B. Dörnyei
MTK Hungaria W Team Logo MTK Hungaria W Hidegkuti Nándor Stadion A. Cseh
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
Budafoki MTE Team Logo Budafoki MTE Promontor utcai stadion C. Csizmadia
Diósgyőr Team Logo Diósgyőr Diósgyőri Stadion Z. Zekić 1910
Ferencváros Team Logo Ferencváros Groupama Aréna S. Rebrov 1899
Honvéd Team Logo Honvéd Bozsik Stadion I. Pisont 1908
MOL Vidi Team Logo MOL Vidi Puskás Akadémia Pancho Aréna G. Márton 1941
MTK Team Logo MTK Hidegkuti Nándor Stadion M. Boris 1888
Paksi SE Team Logo Paksi SE Paksi FC Stadion G. Bognár 1952
Puskás Team Logo Puskás Puskás Akadémia Pancho Aréna Z. Hornyák 2007
Újpest Team Logo Újpest Szusza Ferenc Stadion M. Oenning 1885
Várda SE Team Logo Várda SE Várkert Sportpálya A. Supka 2003
Zalaegerszegi TE Team Logo Zalaegerszegi TE ZTE-Aréna G. Boér 1920


Post a comment

Log in to Comment