Rowdie: Mathematical football predictions and betting tips
Rowdie Logo - Powered by Science

Chile logo Chile #Americas #South America #AMER #CHI

Chile football predictions and betting tips

Chile football predictions calculated by our sophisticated algorithm are the base for the most accurate football betting tips delivered by Rowdie. We are comparing the calculated results with the odds of the best bookmakers, and in the table below you can see the difference between the two of them - in the last column of the table below you see if the upcoming fixtures in Chile contain a value (% of statistical advantage). Football predictions and betting tips by Rowdie are retrospectively verified, and we only display Chile betting tips where we show a great performance.

Do you not see any green highlighted value? The value and a valid betting tip might still be there, but has a lower or not calculated predictability. In that case you should only use it if you are advanced in football betting. Please click on any of the scheduled football fixtures to see the calculated probabilities for football predictions and betting tips of 1X2, btts, over/under, correct score and other major betting markets.


4 Chile leagues and 33 Chile teams and their details which are used on our Rowdie website.

# Logo League Name Active Teams
Chilean Cup League Logo Chilean Cup 0
Primera B League Logo Primera B 11
Primera Division League Logo Primera Division 17
Segunda División League Logo Segunda División 6
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
Cobreloa Team Logo Cobreloa Estadio Zorros del Desierto R. Meléndez Araya 1977
Copiapó Team Logo Copiapó Estadio Luis Valenzuela Hermosilla E. Durán 1999
Deportes Iquique Team Logo Deportes Iquique Estadio Tierra de Campeones C. Leiva 1978
Deportes Santa Cruz Team Logo Deportes Santa Cruz Estadio Municipal de Santa Cruz O. Hurtado Galleguillos
Deportes Temuco Team Logo Deportes Temuco Estadio Municipal Bicentenario Germán Becker P. Lira 1960
Lautaro de Buin Team Logo Lautaro de Buin Estadio Lautaro C. Encinas 1923
Puerto Montt Team Logo Puerto Montt Estadio Bicentenario de Chinquihue F. Cornejo 1983
Rangers Team Logo Rangers Estadio Fiscal de Talca L. Marcoleta Yañez 1902
San Luis Team Logo San Luis Estadio Bicentenario Lucio Fariña F. Bozán Santibáñez 1919
San Marcos Team Logo San Marcos Estadio Carlos Dittborn H. Peña 1978
Santiago Morning Team Logo Santiago Morning Estadio Municipal de La Pintana F. Marzuca 1903
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
Antofagasta Team Logo Antofagasta Estadio Regional Calvo y Bascuñán D. Reveco 1966
Audax Italiano Team Logo Audax Italiano Estadio Bicentenario Municipal de La Florida P. Sánchez 1910
Cobresal Team Logo Cobresal Estadio El Cobre G. Huerta Araya 1979
Colo-Colo Team Logo Colo-Colo Estadio Monumental David Arellano G. Quinteros Desábato 1925
Curicó Unido Team Logo Curicó Unido Estadio Bicentenario La Granja D. Munoz Galaz 1973
Everton Team Logo Everton Estadio Sausalito R. Sensini @Everton 1909
Huachipato Team Logo Huachipato Estadio CAP M. Salas Saieg 1947
La Serena Team Logo La Serena Estadio La Portada de La Serena I. Basay Hatibovic 1955
Melipilla Team Logo Melipilla Estadio Municipal Roberto Bravo Santibáñez C. Arán 1963
Ñublense Team Logo Ñublense Estadio Bicentenario Municipal Nelson Oyarzún J. García 1916
O'Higgins Team Logo O'Higgins Estadio El Teniente M. Ramírez Pérez 1955
Palestino Team Logo Palestino Estadio Municipal de La Cisterna P. Graff 1920
Santiago Wanderers Team Logo Santiago Wanderers Estadio Elías Figueroa Brander J. Garcés Rojas 1892
Unión Española Team Logo Unión Española Estadio Santa Laura-Universidad SEK C. Bravo 1897
Unión La Calera Team Logo Unión La Calera Estadio Municipal Nicolás Chahuán Nazar F. Meneghini 1954
Universidad Católica Team Logo Universidad Católica Estadio San Carlos de Apoquindo C. Paulucci 1937
Universidad Chile Team Logo Universidad Chile Estadio Nacional Julio Martínez Prádanos C. Romero Godoy 1927
# Logo Name Venue Coach Twitter Founded
Colchagua Team Logo Colchagua Estadio Municipal Jorge Silva Valenzuela F. Arrué Pardo
Colina Team Logo Colina Estadio Municipal de Colina J. Viale Rodríguez
Deportes Valdivia Team Logo Deportes Valdivia Estadio El Parque Municipal G. Cavalieri 1983
Lautaro de Buin Team Logo Lautaro de Buin Estadio Lautaro C. Encinas 1923
Recoleta Team Logo Recoleta Estadio Municipal de Recoleta F. Nuñez Becerra
San Antonio Unido Team Logo San Antonio Unido Estadio Municipal Doctor Olegario Henríquez Escalante R. Pereyra Legallais


Post a comment

Log in to Comment